Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nadine Nowlin

Nadine Nowlin

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nadine Nowlin
"Very nice and helpful. They went above and beyond."
Profile photo of BriannaLilliRose Garcia

BriannaLilliRose Garcia

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by BriannaLilliRose Garcia
"I currently had farmers insurance and started hearing bad stories about their coverage. So I ventured out and contacted Meagan who was super helpful and fast. She got me a quote over the phone and turns out I get more coverage for a cheaper rate here at StateFarm. I am so happy with my decision, and I’m very comfortable with StateFarm, they made it so easy."
Profile photo of Norma Tatum

Norma Tatum

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Norma Tatum
"Steve has been my Insurance agent for maybe 20 yrs or more."
Profile photo of Chris Mills

Chris Mills

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Mills
"Steve White is very knowledgeable about State Farm Insurance products! He will help you with your home and auto insurance needs! ¡Steve White está muy bien informado sobre los productos de seguros de State Farm! ¡Él lo ayudará con sus necesidades de seguros para el hogar y el automóvil!"
Profile photo of Lucero Ruiz

Lucero Ruiz

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lucero Ruiz
"Great costume service"
Profile photo of Paula Gomez

Paula Gomez

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Gomez
"Great agent"
Profile photo of M L

M L

September 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by M L
"Amazing agent and wonderful staff that goes above and beyond for their clients. 100% recommend!"
Profile photo of Clyde Kennemer

Clyde Kennemer

July 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Clyde Kennemer
"Steve is a great man. Deals honestly with everyone."
Profile photo of Hector G.

Hector G.

May 15, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Hector G.
"Very rude."
Profile photo of james lawless

james lawless

April 26, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by james lawless
"masonic insurance"
Profile photo of Rosie Barber

Rosie Barber

September 5, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Rosie Barber
"My mother now I go there,every since I move back 2004"
Profile photo of Samantha Arnett

Samantha Arnett

May 24, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Arnett
"Awesome agent, very kind and friendly! Always willing to work with you on whatever it is you need, and eager to please clients! Highly recommend Steve’s office and staff for your insurance needs! Good people seem hard to come by these days and Steve and staff definitely make the cut!"
Profile photo of Eric Camil Jr

Eric Camil Jr

September 5, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Camil Jr
"Great state farm service. Everything you'd expect from State Farm. They made the state to state transfer easy and even showed me further discounts I could save while keeping the same great insurance."
Profile photo of Sabrina Walter

Sabrina Walter

August 21, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Walter
"I had a comprehensive claim that totaled my vehicle. As I have never encountered such an issue, I was so glad Jackie, his receptionist, and the rest of State Farm reps were so kind in helping me and making the process as painless as possible. I really couldn't ask for better! Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Mekayla d

Mekayla d

July 6, 2017

4  out of  5 rating by Mekayla d
"They are very reasonable and willing to work with you"